Rays of Optimism

Good Morning folks!

Writing everyday seems really difficult and I am just getting used to the aesthetics of blogging. I think it takes a lot of motivation and willingness to write expressing one’s soul and deepest thoughts.

Anyhow, I am feeling refreshed and the urge of hunger definitely woke me up in the morning. My cycle is not vicious anymore… Haha or at least it’s detoxifying. I can totally understand the body repairing itself.

The urge of hunger that I woke up to was  delightful. I had brown hand-made bread with green papaya (chopped and stirred with spices). You should try it if you’re a spicy lover just like me. In fact I was just thinking of posting my recipes in the blog. Can’t wait for it!

Leave a Reply

